LI Summer Information

Posted: Updated:

Get all of the information from our LI Summer series here:

Thursday, July 19
Pool Toys 

Wednesday, July 18:
Freeport Recreation Center
Steve's Prime Meats
Freeport Rec Center Programs
Captain Lou Fleet

Tuesday, July 17:
Newsday: Places to get appetizers

Monday, July 16:
East End: Cross Sound Ferry
Hot in the Hamptons: Christie Brinkley: St. Barth Hamptons

Friday, July 13:
Billie Jeans Grill
Billie Jeans Grill on Facebook

Thursday, July 12:
Guide to Rowing and Kayaking on LI

Wednesday, July 11:
East Patchogue

Tuesday, July 10:
Passione in Carle Place

Monday, July 9:
East End: Koppert Cress
Hot in the Hamptons: Bay Street Theater

Friday, July 6:
Cheezy Pete's website
Cheezy Pete's on Facebook
Phone: (516) 242-1522

Thursday, July 5:
Adventureland

Wednesday, July 4:
Hometown Showdown: Lindenhurst

Tuesday, July 3:
The Landing at Jones Beach

Monday, July 2:
East End: Peconic Cruise Line
Hot in the Hamptons: Polo Hamptons
Mind Game Monday: Fourth of July Trivia

Friday, June 29:
Opa On the Go website
Opa On the Go on Facebook

Thursday, June 28:
Cambridge: DesignScape Visualizer
RemodelingExpress: Cambridge Pavers

Wednesday, June 27:
Bike trails around Long Island

Tuesday, June 26:
Xtreme Treats in Hickville

Monday, June 25:
Social Life Magazine
Mind Game Monday: Hometown Showdown

Friday, June 22:
Frozen Sin

Thursday, June 21:
Books to read this summer

Wednesday, June 20:
North Fork Bridal Shoppe
Newsday

Tuesday, June 19:
Sound Bistro

Monday, June 18:
Hamptons Magazine
Mind Game Monday: Musical acts at summer radio shows

Friday, June 15:
The Big Cheese Website
The Big Cheese on Facebook

Thursday, June 14:
Extreme Burgers on LI

Wednesday, June 13:
Family friendly spots on the East End

Tuesday, June 12:
64th Annual Mattituck Lions Club Strawberry Festival

Monday, June 11:
Mind Game Monday: All Things Summer

Friday, June 8:
Peter's Clam Bar Website
Facebook

Thursday, June 7:
Christine A. Moore Millinery

Wednesday, June 6:
The Yoga + Brunch Club LI
Tapas Tuesday
SoBol RVC
Ren-Zen-Yoga
Mariel's Mist
Vena Rico Designs
Social Threads
AromaReiki Healing
Island Rose Designs
earth_minded_mama

Tuesday, June 5:
Taste - Kitchen & Cocktails

Monday, June 4:
Father's Day Gifts

Friday, June 1:
Pies-On Wheels Website
Facebook

Thursday, May 31:
Insta Island: Nassau County

Wednesday, May 30:
Insta Island: Suffolk County

Tuesday, May 29:
Bucket List in Rockville Centre

Monday, May 28:
Periwinkle Café, Oyster Bay
Sunset cruise on the Christeen, Oyster Bay
Canterbury's Oyster Bar & Grill, Oyster Bay
RHUM, Patchogue
Bar A Dessert, Patchogue
Off Key Tikki, Patchogue

CLICK HERE for 2017 LI Summer Information.

sorry to interrupt
your first 20 are free
Access to News 12 is free for Optimum, Comcast®, Spectrum Networks® and Service ElectricSM customers.
Please enjoy 20 complimentary views of articles, photos, and videos during the next 30 days.
you have reached your 20 view limit
Access to News 12 is free for Optimum, Comcast®, Spectrum Networks® and Service ElectricSM customers.
Please login or create an account to continue enjoying News12.
Our sign-up page is undergoing maintenance and is not currently available. However, you will be given direct access to news12.com while we complete our upgrade.
When we are back up and running you will be prompted at that time to complete your sign in. Until then, enjoy the local news, weather, traffic and more that's "as local as local news gets."