Bored this summer? Looking for something fun to do without leaving the Island? For 12 weeks, News 12 Long Island has you covered! Click on the links below for our 12 Weeks of Summer series and information on your favorite places.

Friday, June 21: Splish Splash
For more information on Splish Splash Long Island Water Park

Monday, June 24: SUP Yoga
Long Island Stand-Up Paddleboarding Co.

Prana Pilates and Yoga
Owner: Lauren Zummo
412 N. Country Road
St. James, NY 11780
Offering: Pilates, yoga, pre-natal yoga, SUP Yoga (Stand Up Paddlebaord) Nutritional Health Coaching and Cycling.

Marie Dill
Synergy Health Now
Certified Health and Wellness Coach, AADP
Yoga Teacher, RYT, CYT

Tuesday, June 25: Parkor
LI Gymnastics and Sports Academy

Wednesday, June 26: Tubing
Tubing: Jet Ski Renting in Patchogue  
363 Grove Ave, Patchogue, 11772

Thursday, June 27: Archery
The C&B Archery

11 Commercial St.
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 933-2697

Friday, June 28: Paintball
Island Paintball in West Babylon

Monday, July 1: Summer Snacking
Maria Dello, CN
75 Plandome Road, Manhasset
Dello Certified Nutritionals

Tuesday, July 2: Point Lookout Dining
Fishermans Catch & Point Lookout Clambar
The Buoy Bar
Sandcastle Cafe
Jo Jo Apples
Point Ale House
Ted's Fishing Station

Wednesday, July 3: Sweet Spots
Ice Cream Cottage
Snowflake Ice Cream Shoppe
Coyle's Ice Cream

Thursday, July 4: BBQ Tips
George Martin Group

Friday, July 5: Dining on the Nautical Mile

Monday, July 8: Long Island Aquarium
Sleep with the Fishes

Tuesday, July 9: East End wineries
Clovis Point 
Baiting Hollow Farm Vineyard 
Martha Clara Vineyards  
Wolffer Estate Vineyard  
The Old Field  
Long Island Wine Country  

Wednesday, July 10: Dune Road Destinations
Dockers Waterside
Neptune Beach Club
Dune Deck Beach Resort

Thursday, July 11: Pick Your Own
Patty's Berries and Bunches
Wickham's Fruit Farm
Davis Peach Farm
Lenny Bruno Farms

Monday, July 15: Quogue Wildlife Refuge
More Information

Tuesday, July 16: Movies under the stars
Outdoor Movies on Long Island

Wednesday, July 17: Bayville Adventure Park
Adventure for the entire family

Thursday, July 18: Waterfront Center
Education and Recreation

Friday, July 19: Adventureland
Long Island's Amusement Park

Monday, July 22: Peconic Dunes 4H Camp
Peconic Dunes 4H Camp
Peconic Dunes 4H Camp Facebook Page

Tuesday, July 23: Long Island Cheer
Summer Schedule

Wednesday, July 24: Adventure camp
Hofstra University

Thursday, July 25: Surf Camp
Bunger Surf Shop's Surf Camp

Friday, July 26: Coleman Country Day Camp
Take a Tour of the Camp

Monday, July 29: Tanner Park
Discover Tanner Park

Tuesday, July 30: Jones Beach Boardwalk
NYS Parks Department

Wednesday, July 31: Cedar Beach Volleyball
Beach Hut

Thursday, August 1: Tobay Beach restaurants
Singleton's Seafood Shack and Singleton's Salsa Shack

Monday, August 5: Sag Harbor

Tuesday, August 6: Long Beach
Skudin Surf
Long Beach Blvd. and Shore Rd.
Long Beach, NY 11561
(516) 318-3993

Long Beach City Water Park
Magnolia Boulevard 

Farmers Market - Kennedy Plaza
1 West Chester St.
Long Beach, NY

I Fly Trapeze

Long Beach Shoregasboard
The Food Truck Market will be located at the municipal parking area at the end of Riverside Boulevard and Shore Road Tuesday through Sunday, and at Kennedy Plaza on Mondays.

Long Beach International Film Festival
On the Beach at the Allegria Hotel

Allegria Hotel
80 W Broadway  
Long Beach, NY 11561
(516) 889-1300

Blue Bungalow
248 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561
(516) 442-7550

Tutti Frutti Yogurt
28 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY
(516) 442-7222

Jetty Bar and Grill
832 W Beech St.
Long Beach, NY
(516) 442-1338

Swingbellys BBQ
909 W Beech St.
Long Beach, NY
(516) 431-3464

UnsOund Surf Shop
359 E Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY
(516) 889-1112

140 E. Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY
(516) 897-4000

Wednesday, August 7: Greenport

Thursday, August 8: Montauk
On Montauk

The Surf Lodge
Gosman's Dock 
Harvest on Fort Pond  
Montauk Point Lighthouse

Monday, August 12: Hidden restaurants
Old Mill Inn    
Cowfish Restaurant    
Dune Deck    
Fat Fish    
Rockin' Fish    

Tuesday, August 13: Hidden Vineyard
Loughlin Vineyard
Meadow Croft

Wednesday, August 14: Hidden Seafood Fest
Seafood Fest at the Beach  

Thursday, August 15: Oakcliff Sailing
Oakcliff Sailing

Monday, August 19: Free events
Arts in the Plaza, Long Beach
Tanger Outlets Concert Series, Deer Park

Tuesday, August 20: LI Ducks Unused Ticket Days
Long Island Ducks Information

Wednesday, August 21: Free for young and old
Home Depot Free Kids Workshops
Manorville Game Farm Senior Day Wednesdays

Thursday, August 22: Long Beach Film Festival
Long Beach International Film Festival

Friday, August 23: Free Bowling and Lessons
Coram Country Lanes

Friday, August 30: Final Fun